Visionary Care

OASN is the only statewide network exclusively dedicated to serving and representing the needs of Ohio’s long-term care facilities.

For our members, we provide resources, contract review and negotiating, and utilization, patient safety, and vaccination scores that show how their facilities rank both statewide and nationally. These factors add up to increased temporary and long-term occupancy and income.

Our member database allows providers to compare over 130 facilities in Ohio in one place, enabling them to easily determine the best place for their patients’ recuperation. OASN is garnering the attention of facilities in other states looking to model our approach.

“Our mission is to maximize the health and well-being of seniors through innovative, cost-effective care management practices. ”

Meet our Team

 

Board Members

Jim Formal
Maple Knoll Communities, Inc.
11100 Springfield Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45246
513-782-2400
jformal@mkcommunities.org

 

John Warner
Brethren Retirement Community
750 Chestnut Street
Greenville, OH 45331
937-547-7613
john.warner@bhrc.org

 

Pam Richmond
Otterbein
20311 Pemberville Road
Pemberville, OH 43450
419-833-8905
prichmond@Otterbein.org

 

Vicky Bartlett
Sunset Village
4040 Indian Road
Toledo, OH 43606
419-536-4645
vicky@sunset-communities.org

Adrienne Walsh
Bayley
990 Bayley Place Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45233
513-347-5545
adrienne.walsh@srcharitycinti.org

 

Bill Serr
Graceworks Lutheran Services
6430 Inner Mission Way
Dayton, OH 45459
937-433-2140
wserr@graceworks.org

 

Rachele Rosa
Jennings Center for Older Adults
10204 Granger Road
Garfield Heights, OH 44125
216-582-2900
rachele.rosa@jenningsohio.org

 

Rich Boyson
Eliza Jennings
10603 Detroit Road
Cleveland, OH 44102

Seth Vilensky
Montefiore
1 David N. Myers Parkway
Beachwood, OH 44122
216-630-9080
svilensky@montefiorecare.org

 

John Spieler
St. Luke Lutheran Community
200 Applegrove Street, N.E.
North Canton, OH 44720
330-966-5646
jspieler@stllc.org

 

Mark Ricketts
National Church Residences (NCR)
2335 North Bank Drive
Columbus, OH 43220
614-273-3680
mricketts@nationalchurchresidences.org